New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Its beginning to look alot like Christmas

So I had the worst day I’ve had in a long time. Nothing
super bad happened. Nobody died. No one I know got married. I
didn’t loose just anything, I lost Samsung. Tv stopped working and
had the audacity to do it while I was at work! I went thro o much
with that tv. I paid for it. Which some people can just up and buy
a new one but I earned the money to own it and I Loved it. Call me
shallow. Call me crazy. Call me whatever you want but don’t you
dare call me to talk about why no tv is good for me because you’re
a liar and I’ll hate u. On a better note aside from my lost
favorite pair of earrings and my DSLR nearly taking s plunge to
it’s death, on the same day my Samsung 46″ Flat Screen died, I
found a little slice of time to relax and not freak the fuck out.
I’ll do that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

