New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Unconscious Mutterings

  1. Harm :: Do no harm ( watching the Doctors right now)
  2. If :: If only I had motivation to do the laundry
  3. On my own :: Could not be a mommy on my own, props to single mommies.
  4. She said :: That’s what she said….a phrase that comes out of my husbands mouth all to often
  5. Illegal :: what I want to do right now 😉
  6. Broke :: That’s me, especially after buying Jules big girl car seat
  7. It’s a :: FRIDAY, yes ladies and gents, its a Friday!
  8. Chatting :: Chatting on Facebook and through email is how I get stuff done.
  9. Cottege :: Wish I had a cottege in the woods as a get away, or a beach cottege, that would be better
  10. Podcast :: Something I don’t subscribe to
Leave a Reply

