New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Moved to smiles and tears

I love to write. I always have and I believe I always will. Many things stop me from writing though. Time, if only there was enough of it. Time can be an excuse that many of us use so we don’t have to do things. I am guilty of it too. I read many or all your posts and many of them move me to tears. I have that emotion inside me. I can relate. I have a similar story, but do I really want to share it all? What is so special about my life? Does anyone care? Really? I don’t doubt there are people out there that do but what am I doing by putting myself out there. What do I write that makes people want to check me out again tomorrow? I know, I know I am not putting myself down but I am saying that I am so moved by so many people out there that touch and reach out to others using their ability to write about their lives. I look up to you guys. Ladies and Gentleman, moms, dads, aunts and uncles, sisters or brothers. We all are one of those titles if not more than one.  All of you, I admire you for your time and how you make it work. When I read what happens to you and your lives I feel motivated. I feel alive. I feel not. so. alone. Thank You bloggers. You have moved me to smiles and tears.

Leave a Reply

