New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Friday Fill-ins

1. The last band I saw live was Steve Miller Band.
2. What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is apple pie. (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)
3. My Christmas/holiday shopping is not even started yet.
4. Thoughts of my pre-baby body fill my head.
5. I wish I could wear my old clothes.
6. Bagpipes are annoying.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching tv with my husband, tomorrow my plans include maybe visiting my mother and Sunday, I want to watch Football!

 

Click here to do your Friday Fill-ins!

Leave a Reply

