New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

FRIDAY FILL-INS

Halloween Friday Fillins

And…here we go!

1. It was a dark and stormy night, and I sat on the porch to watch the lightning.

2. My aunt has a box of baby books to give away, so I offered to take the books myself.

3. Rushing out, to go buy batteries for the baby swing at 11:30 pm last night was  what I did.

4.The dog next door barks all them time but last night…I think I heard a howl!

5. Shhhh… THE BABY IS FINALLY ASLEEP

6. Trick or treat give me something good to eat!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing , tomorrow my plans include taking  baby girl around trick or treating at family houses and Sunday, I want to am going to have an awesome time at the Eagles game!!!!!

Leave a Reply

