New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

The Secret Is Out

Very short post but for those of you that read my I have a secret post, my friend has announced that

itsagirl

YAY!!! Congrats to her and her husband. I am so excited for them. They are not due until March, but they didn’t think they were going to find out the gender of the baby but they were to impatient and they wanted to know. I don’t blame them. We wanted to know too, but for all those of you out there who wanted to and were able to wait to find out, props to you! I would be WAY to impatient and I HAD to know. I can’t imagine what our parents did just waiting for all that time and having it be a surprise. I guess technology has changed our lives in many, many ways!! Congrats to you baby girl on the way!! Your mama is one awesome lady!!

Kate:-)

Leave a Reply

