New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Friday Fill-Ins

ffi

Would anyone be interested in making a Halloween graphic?

And…here we go!

1. The crickets sing, When you Wish Upon A Star .

2.I am thinking about you sweetheart wherever you are.

3. I want to get far away from the baby weight stage of my life.

4.I thought I birthed a cat; this was a dream.

5. But as for me Iam in love with my baby.

6. Chester County Pa, I come from

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to SLEEPING, tomorrow my plans include POSSIBLY visiting my mom and Sunday, I want to Watch some FOOTBALL!

To do you own Friday Fill-Ins and participate with the rest of us click here.

Have an Awesome weekend everyone!!

Leave a Reply

