New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

I have a secret…

boyorgirl

Short but still secret. Yup I have one! Its a goody! I love knowing this information! I am soooooo excited. Okay so here it is. One of my good friends is pregnant…..YEA!! Thats not the secret though. Sorry to disappoint all of you but I am not going to be TRUSTED with a SECRET and TELL! HA nope sorry. So I know the secret and it is what the sex of her baby is! BOY or GIRL….Only I know….and of course her doctor and her and her husband and a few other individuals so far. Shes waiting to tell people. BUT I AM SO EXCITED!!! Man I have so many reasons why I am excited but I don’t want to spoil the surprise just yet. Just know that she had her twenty week anatomy scan and baby is doing well!

Leave a Reply

