New Mom and New Wife figuring it out one day at a time…

Friday Fill Ins!!

My First Friday Fill-in!

1. So are we going to get 4 months shots today, ouchie!!

2. Eagles and PHillies is what’s up ahead.

3. I love to get pedicures .

4. I love drinking tea of some sort.

5. I walk a whole lot at the gym.

6. Smiles from your baby is the true elixir of life!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Watching DVR recordings from the week, tomorrow my plans include going to the gym and Sunday, I want to watch FOOTBALL!

For more Friday Fill Ins or to participate please click on the link !

Leave a Reply

